Dim

My life has no hope. I am running out of hopes. No alternatives. No plan B. I am ending up as a mediocre. I lost my confidence, spark, passion.

I guessed i’m tired trying, proving, validating myself. it has nothing glorious to talk about. I am just like any other 80% of ordinary people in the country.

Sad and pathetic. So i chose to remain low and silent. Not seeing anyone. Just me and my cocoon. I never planned it this way. I always had my drive and ideas. But now I’m running out of fuel. perhaps an expired spinster enter pre-menopausal phase.

For years ive been craving for love, to love, to be loved, to be hugged, to be cares for. But it all weren’t meant for me. Life is cold and freezing.

My looks will fade, my name will not be muttered, my presence is ignored.

Leave a comment