Final countdown

Today i left my country with no job, no relationship and repeatedly being disowned by my dad since 18. 

I aim to tone down. No more networking, minimal social life with selected peers, no more trying to build an extravagance social status – hoping to be liked and befriended by many people, to post on instagram so that people desire/envy my life, whilst reality is far beyond real.

It is ok if people were to call me anti-social, as long as I am contend with my life and sureoundings. I am sick and worn out with trying to proof what others said about me is wrong. People are entitled to their opinion.

P/s: whatever bound to happen is with the permission of the Almighty. Embrace and love yourself. You will see light at the end of the tunnel as you ride through the bumpy roads.

Leave a Reply

