@Social

After 1.5 years of texting including those cooling off period, we met at last. I call it fate. The right time and right place. Maybe right moment.

I wasn’t nervous at all. Not sure about him. I felt a huge relief though. The kind of feeling like you just settled all your debts with the bank 😁

He looks better than i thought. Perhaps his photos don’t do much justice. He looks like his age. Expected character just like how we have been texting. 

Unicorn mellowed down along the way as we were heading to our car. I didn’t expect him to open up indeed. 

I still remember his gestures when we were bidding farewell. His firm handshake and the look. I dont know, maybe I must have gotten it wrong. It was then followed with a text message. I guessed this is it, could be the end or the beginning to something new.

P/s: I adore him. He has everything.

Leave a Reply

