Personal Secret

I have always avoided the thought of writing about him. 2 weeks ago, out of randomness and curiosity, i confronted him. I asked why can’t I messaged him at night and on the weekend. 

His response was indeed very bold. It is his personal secret that his wife doesn’t know. 

I wonder, what happened to transparency in marriage? I thought we don’t keep secrets from our spouse. But who am I to question?

Nevertheless, i am still trying to understand. I dont know. Along the way, i feel bored with our conversation. But they have been decent, aside from arguements and insults.

Leave a Reply

