PCMC 1

I came to a point that i need professional help. I am feeling so much emotional pain and it has been on-going for too long.

My first session yesteday went ok. He asked about my work, education background and family. Oh! Not to forget relationship.

There are a lot of movement in my life. I am getting restless. I don’t like intimacy. Everything has to be at arm’s length. Well i have to agree to this because it does make me nervous and i would rum away.

 I had to do several questionnaires and be on medication as we need to structure my problems. 

I have a feeling that we will be taking emotional flight to the past and these will take a lot of sessions.

Leave a Reply

