What is our purpose?

I am a classic meltdown. I have come this far yet i have never felt so confused. Within a year i got promoted after 9 months, i was rated one of the highest in the team and i passed CFA level 1. I must have accelerated way too fast that i am now lost.

I asked myself:

– what are my contributions to my family and at work?

– why do i create so much drama?

– why isn’t my soul in bliss?

– am i an asset or a liability?

– why do i feel like i’m floating? I wasn’t tied to anything or rooted firm to the ground.

– why is life so painful?

– what’s happening to me?

– why can’t i stop thinking and wandering?

– what are my strengths and capabilities? 

– why do i feel stuck?

– why thinhs aren’t flowing?

– where did my emotions and feelings go? 

– why god is punishing me?

For the first time in my life i dont have any drive to perform my daily tasks. I lost interest almost in everything. I don’t know what’s next. I am feeling so tired. Too sick and tired of life and work. 

What do you want to do?

What do you want in life?

All i want is to feel like i belong somewhere.

Leave a Reply

