Mother Universe

I thought i wanted him. I was praying hard to God to have him. But now i realised he continuously hurt me verbally with negativities and rudeness. I remembered 5years ago when he used to make fun of me for being unemployed and now the universe had turned the situation around. Nevertheless, i believe we all should encourage and motivate others. If we have nothing nice to say then better to say nothing. Instead of hurting others. The more we hurt others, the least peaceful we feel.

Leave a Reply

