Dioxin Alert

I didnt know how to pen this here. Buti agreed to be part of him when he asked me unexpectedly. I thought he may have changed or he may want to nurture the relationship. I was wrong. He still brought up and questioned my past. He questioned my work and commitment. I had to clarify and justify myself to him every workdays. I am getting emotionally exhausted. I wish he could be more supportive and motivate me to be better at work and as an individual. The way he speaks to me get worst. He was plainly rude and i have never been in such relationship in my life. I am hurt by his actions and words when he’s mad.

Leave a Reply

