I-cessorize

I know i couldnt focus on any conversation during break or meal or in an outing. I have the tendency to withdraw and zone out. Perhaps thinking about my life or could be i chose to be ignorant so that i wouldnt get myself hurt or compared my life to others. As people continue to talk, my mind randomly venture into i dont know, my dwell into my past. Or maybe i am just tired listening to people bragging and telling lies.
But i shouldnt be generalising it to everyone and cherish the moment people decided to spend with you. Sometimes i would categorise myself in the family of punching bag. Listening to problems of others, still meeting people who have least/no appreciation. People who treat you like accessories.

Leave a Reply

