It’s Just A Little Rush!

Went to work and interview yesterday without sleeping. And here am i still trying to sleep. Feeling the rush of the blood flow circulating my body. Just done revising the corporate and investment advisory textbook. I need dummy for investm3nt banking. 10 more chapters to go and 3 weeks to the exam.

I couldn’t sit still. Out of sudden i have so many things in the agenda and accomplish in a day. I hardly check my phone. Slowly recoverimg from digital addiction. Been commuting ev3ryday since last week to my favorite town.

I keep on reminding myself to appreciate the presence of those around me especially with my mom. I really want to fix us and need to learn to tolerate many things by keeping myself occupied with exam, project, side income.

Leave a Reply

