Keep On Dreaming

Rumi said “Don’t grieve. Anything you lose comes round in another form.”

Three weeks. Certainly breaking but what was I expecting.

I do not know what is god preparing me for. I didn’t know why am I having this negative feeling. Could be one of those days, where our emotions conquer the mind. I just feel like sleeping and stay in my dream. The only moment presently that I could see him. Hoping and still hoping for unrealistic need. A dream that will never come true.

The more you are hurt. The more you become numb and stop reacting to the surrounding. Have I been transformed into a mechanical device. To live for money.

Leave a Reply

