Forgive Me Why?

Forgiving others never easy. When we forgive, we shall forget and never ever bring it up in the future. I often hope those who have wronged me will learn a lesson someday. A lesson that make them to be reminded of me. That it starts to rewind back to the point when they have wronged me. But i do realise i am in no position to point fingers to others. I have wronged the life of others too. They could be wishing for the same thing. So we might be moving in a circle.

What keeps me wonder when people who appears to be religious but have the difficulty to forgive others while those who do not portray such image are more forgiving. Why?

Leave a Reply

