Moving Forward

So I registered to re-sit the Corporate Advisory Licensing yesterday. Exam will be in 6 weeks and I don’t have time to fool around. Yeah right 😛 I am hoping to get over the examination by mid of the year and praying my best to attain this target.

Then, I proposed the financial model training which I intended to participate to my boss. He was very encouraging. Definitely look forward to the training. *fingers cross* Hopefully it’ll go through this time since the last time was rejected.

Been assigned to a new task. Drafting mandate letter since the new scope of work slightly deviated than the usual. But we have been deviating from our scope since I joined.

Leave a Reply

